Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Islanders Hockey Club
Print ViewBookmark and Share
IHC East Tryout Info

IHC-east DIVISION 18-19 Head coaches

Contact IHC's Men's Director: Tim Kyrkostas with any questions:
Timk@islandershockeyclub.com or 978-837-5316

 

2018-2018 Coaching Staff

Div-Year-Level-Coach

Email

Phone

East Mite Development Program

chris.cowans@gmail.com

978-771-2888

East '11 Tier 1-Scott Boyle

Scott.Boyle@ccairep.com

 

East '11 Elite-Chris Dyment

cdyment28@gmail.com

 

East '10 Tier 1-Gary LaFond

G103M6@yahoo.com

 

East '10 Elite-Jonathan Cala

jcalla@mbbp.com

 

East '09 Tier 1 White-Chris Dembowski

bowski_77@hotmail.com

978-836-6273

East '09 Tier 1 Black-David Anderson

d.anderson@wolterskluwer.com

781-640-0852

East '09 Elite-Marty Hughes

martyhughes6@yahoo.com

 

East '08 Tier 1 White-Paul Semas

c_kelb@hotmail.com

 

East '08 Tier 1 Black-Mike Giordano

mjg920@verizon.net

978-815-6500

East '08 Elite-Gary Ford

info@pondhockeyllc.com

978-771-9811

East '07 Tier 1 White-Tom McDonough

 n.mcdonough10@comcast.net

 978-728-8354

East '07 Tier 1 Black-Jamie Caples

jamiecaples@comcast.net

978-314-7181

East '07 Elite-McLean&Kyrkostas

timk@islandershockeyclub.com

978-837-5312

East '06 Tier 1 White-Dean Charpentier

dcharpentier@brooksschool.org

 

East '06 Tier 1 Black-Roderick&Gaffney

jgaff22@hotmail.com
johnroderick32@hotmail.com

401-368-1374

East '06 Elite-Peter Harris

 

 

East '05 Tier 1 White-Mauro Demaso

mauro.demaso@gmail.com

617-448-3506

East '05 Tier 1 Black-Chris Cowans

chris.cowans@gmail.com

978-771-2888

East '05 Elite-Andy Powers

andypowers24@hotmail.com

781-771-9851

East U14 Full Tier 1-Kevin Smith

kevinsmith.ua@gmail.com

781-248-7290

East U-14 Elite National Bound Full Season Team

 

Thurs Apr 12th 8:00 PM Gallant Arena 

Head Coach - Tim Kyrkostas

Asst. Coach -  John McLean

Asst. Coach - Greg Tallone  

Team is looking for 04' players going into the 8th Grade year next fall.

 

For More Information please contact Tim Kyrkostas at timk@islandershockeyclub.com 

timk@islandershockeyclub.com

978-837-5312

East U14 Half Tier 1-Rob Ryan

rfryan009@gmail.com

 

East U15 Half Elite-Tom Ford

 

 

East U15 Half Tier 1-Brendan Bruner

bbruner@hcc.com

781-354-0325

East U16 Elite Half Elite-Mike Golden

mgolden@lexingtonma.gov